Day in Review: April 21, 2015

NFL REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE RELEASE!!!!!!!

1. For those of you who didn’t know the NFL RELEASED THE 2015 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE TODAY!!!!! The season opener is the Pittsburgh Steelers at the New England Patriots. I am psyched because the Giants have five primetime games including the Sunday Night Football season opener at the Dallas Cowboys. (Hopefully another unbelievable catch for OBJ). Here is the link to the full schedule: http://http://www.nfl.com/schedules/2015/REG1

2. CB Jimmy Smith and the Baltimore Ravens agreed to a four-year, $48 million contract extension today. Basically the Ravens’ secondary is keeping pieces while the rival Steelers’ secondary is falling apart.

3. New England Patriots OG Nate Solder revealed today that he had testicular cancer prior to the 2014 season. I was in awe to read that he was still ready to go even though he had CANCER. He is a FANTASTIC athlete.

That’s all for TheHaysWay today, have a pleasant tomorrow. P.S. Just an update on that mock draft I promised you guys, I have the first 13 picks figured out but I am still working on the rest. I have been busy with the rest of my life of late, but I will get that out before the draft like I told you guys before.

One thought on “Day in Review: April 21, 2015

Leave a Reply

