Win Projections

Sorry I haven’t posted any news for a while, I have been hard at work with this- Win Projections- 2015 Season. I hope you guys enjoy this, leave any and all criticisms (and compliments :)) in the reply section and I will respond to them as soon as possible. Also, don’t forget to enjoy tomorrow’s 2015 NFL Regular Season Opener between the Pittsburgh Steelers and the New England Patriots to see if I start my picks off on the right foot 🙂 Thumbs up for trying to be un-biased and leaving the New York Giants out of the playoffs in my picks?

Leave a Reply

