Sunday Divisional Results

Sorry this is later than usual, I temporarily forgot that I told everyone I would post again today and it’s still the same today everywhere except for the east coast in the US.

  1. The Carolina Panthers defeated the Seattle Seahawks, 31-24. Refer to “I Was Wrong”.
  2. The Denver Broncos defeated the Pittsburgh Steelers, 23-16. This and the Arizona Cardinals performance in their game yesterday have me worried about my Super Bowl picks because this was an ugly win for the Broncos.
  3. I’m 7/8 for 2016 Postseason picks and the Panthers were my incorrect pick. If you remember, I also picked them to have a bad regular season, so they just keep proving me wrong.

That’s all for TheHaysWay today, please leave a comment, and have a pleasant tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

