Daily Update: June 22, 2016

“A real friend is one who walks in when the rest of the world walks out.” -Walter Winchell, Journalist

Agreed. It’s really that simple. Friends are an absolute necessity. All you need is one really good friend. That one person that will truly be there with you, regardless of what happens in your life. If you have more than one, that’s even better. I will give a shout-out to my best friend (but I won’t say his name due to privacy), who has been awesome for me because he has been helping me get my mind off of my recent breakup. It’s interesting how many different forms of love there are. Of course, there is chemistry between a couple love, there is familial love, etc. Love in the form of friendship is the greatest gift any of us can hope for. I am truly thankful for all of my friends. I have been lucky enough to have many great friends over the years, and they are remembered by me for never turning their backs on me, whereas others that I was close to, did. Thank you to all true friends out there, all of you who can say that you are a truly great friend to someone. I hope you all thank your true friends as well. Daily news:

  1. There is no noteworthy NFL news today. Unfortunately, I don’t have any extra NFL content backed up for you readers right now, so I will work on analysis of various things in the NFL and release that analysis on the slow days like this, in the future. I sincerely apologize.

That’s all for TheHaysWay today, make sure to leave a comment on the daily quote and leave a highly-appreciated like, too. Have a pleasant tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

