Updated Win Projections

I know I promised this a while ago following the New York Jets re-signing of QB Ryan Fitzpatrick. Well, it’s finally here:

2016 NFL Win Projections Updated

With Fitz in Jets green this year, I have a shocking change in the projections. I have the Jets clinching homefield advantage. Yep, I’m as over-confident in the Jets as Jets WR Brandon Marshall. So, with the Jets rising to the top in the AFC, the New England Patriots take the top wildcard spot. With the Patriots being pushed into a wildcard spot, they push the Jacksonville Jaguars out of the playoffs entirely. That part bummed me out the most. I was leaning toward the Jags being in the AFC Championship. Oh well. This gives me another setback in my playoff win projections. I still haven’t gotten my gut feeling yet to finalize those.

On a side note, I want to say thank you to all of you, readers! I have taken a couple of days off because I’ve been feeling a little out of it lately, and my blog views INCREASED! You are all awesome! Don’t forget to let me know if you see something (or don’t see something) you like (or something you don’t like) because I want to make you all as happy to read my blog as you make me by reading it. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

