Quick Update

In an effort to give you all an extreme amount of thanks for your support, I’d like to share some blog milestones with you:

I have already told you the following:

-You surpassed last year’s comment count, this year, 17-9.

-You surpassed last year’s like count, this year, 29-7.

New milestone reached:

-You surpassed last year’s visitor count, this year, 242-235.

The only category that you have yet to best last year’s results in (that I have been keeping track of), is view count. I won’t tell you how close (or far) you are from that, so keep reading my posts everyday! I can’t wait to be able to tell you guys that you’ve surpassed that, too! Thank you SO MUCH for your support!

Leave a Reply

