You Da Best!

Congratulations to all of my viewers and a HUGE thank you, as well!

You have passed last year’s total view count this year, 524-419.

Thank you all so much! It’s awesome to know that there are people out there reading the stories that I tell! Also, it was less than a week ago that I told you all that you had yet to pass last year’s view count! That’s thanks to a single-day TheHaysWay record of 68 views on September 11! (As a side note, please try to break that record on a new day, because that day really is never a day for celebration, so it’s hard for me to be happy about breaking the record on such a tragic day.) Nevertheless, thank you all SO MUCH for your continued support, and I look forward to bringing you many more posts!

Have a pleasant tomorrow!

4 thoughts on “You Da Best!

  1. I so enjoy your posts, and I am totally amazed at your insight into the important issues of our day, including your personal feelings. I take your comments to heart and admire your wisdom.

    Like

  2. I have not been on your blog in quite some time, but I am impressed with how your blogs have become much more professional. I actually agree with your super bowl picks. Good luck to you at DU, and you can call me anytime.

    Like

Leave a Reply

