Blog Changes

Is it possible to change direction if you don’t even know where you are going?

I came on with the intention of writing one of my regular-ish blog posts. Instead, it occurred to me that my blog is a little outdated. Case in point: My Welcome! page hadn’t been changed since I first wrote it two years ago (on my first day as a blogger), and my newest header photo was the one with New York Giants WR Victor Cruz in it, and he’s no longer a member of the Giants. So, I did some updating. Make sure to check out the new Welcome! page, and let me know what you think of my new header photo! Also, I may continue to do some updating throughout the week, so keep checking for updates (via posts or just via general aesthetic changes)…

That’s all for TheHaysWay today, make sure to leave a comment on what you think of my blog changes and/or on whatever is on your mind, along with a much-appreciated like. If you are not yet a follower, become a follower to help say goodbye to my outdated content. 🙂 Have a pleasant tomorrow.

One thought on “Blog Changes

Leave a Reply

