2017 NFL Mock Draft and Beard Status

First of all, I would like to thank everyone who voted online about whether or not I should shave my beard. The majority of you voted that I should shave (or at least trim) my beard, however, you were outnumbered by the people here at DU, who recommended that I continue to grow the beard. In fact, I don’t think one person that I asked on campus said I should shave it. As such, my beard remains in its current, lush state.

Image result for beard meme

Image result for beard meme

Second of all, I finished my second 2017 First-Round NFL Mock Draft a couple of days ago, and it is posted on the ‘Mock Draft’ page. I also realized that I never posted my FIRST Mock Draft for this year, and that is linked at the bottom of the ‘Mock Draft’ page. For your convenience, both documents are also linked below:

2017 NFL Mock Draft 1.0

2017 NFL Mock Draft 2.0

That’s all for TheHaysWay today, make sure to leave a comment on the beard status and/or on my Mock Drafts and/or on whatever is on your mind, along with a much-appreciated like. If you are not yet a follower, become a follower to get more cool updates like my Mock Drafts. 🙂 Have a pleasant tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

